Contacts - Officers & Directors 2024

Kurt Liethe President – Kurt Liethe

Scott Scallion Vice President – Scott Scallion

Steve Arnold Secretary – Steve Arnold

Dave Shaw Treasurer – Dave Shaw

Eric Hall Safety Officer – Eric Hall

Reggie Koch Director at Large – Reggie Koch

Mark Bailey Director at Large – Mark Bailey

For urgent matters, please contact Kurt Liethe, President, at (214) 207-0358

Direct all email to:    In the subject line please include the name of the officer or director to whom the correspondence is directed.  We would love to hear from you!  Thank you.

Our USPS mailing address:

Buffalo Mountain Flyers
6200 SE 230th Rd
Talihina, OK 74571